Let me introduce myself.

I’ve been considering starting a blog for quite some time. For the past few months (okay longer than that), I’ve been reading (stalking) quite a few blogs and always thought to myself that this is something that I would love to do. Writing has always been a passion of mine as well as fitness and living a healthy lifestyle in general.  The blogs that I’ve discovered have helped me in my path to a healthy life more then I could have imagined. Along with my love for food and my passion for romance novels (don’t judge), I always thought that writing a blog was something that I would enjoy. Recently I created my blog and it sat here for a few months just gathering dust as I’m sure many blogs do.

Today on the train, I was going through the blogs that I read daily and once again I thought to myself that this is something that I could do. Then I thought back to the blog gathering dust and I realized that this is something that I will do. So hence my first post.  I am super excited to take on this new step and I hope you don’t completely hate me by the end of it.

One thought on “Let me introduce myself.

Leave a Reply

